Happy Father’s Day Dad

Image
My dad in his army days

I lost my dad in 2005. Sometimes, at around bedtime, I still half expect a sms from him wishing us goodnight. On days like today, when I walk through the stores, I think about what he would have like for a Father’s Day present.  He felt the cold a lot so we usually bought something that would  keep him warm during the cold Highveld winters.  I miss that I couldn’t spend today with him.

Happy Father’s Day dad. I miss you so much and love you lots.

4 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day Dad

I'd really love hear what you think

